Happy New Year 2012!

Happy new year to everyone!

Wow, so much and so little has happened for the past year 2011. I myself, I find that I have accomplished absolutely near zero,  little. I mean, really, little.

I have however still have, near enough no goal. I need something to motivate me to get me to know what I am suppose to be.

Right, I got a feeling that this year is going to be another quiet year for me. : ) Slowly planning away my next steps to take and to challenge myself to new things. I will have to move up in ranks sooner or later right?

Oh yeah, I shall buy a tablet and I shall start drawing more. I watched a handfull of artists grow in my life time and its time for me to pick up the pace and improve as well. Oneday, when I am certain that I can draw and colour well enough, I will persue that path. Hey, I think I just found one path, one goal. : ) (Ain’t blogging great?)

 

Happy new year comrades.

0 Responses to “Happy New Year 2012!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,553 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

