1/100 VF-25F Ranka Lee version

I’ve finally found time to finish off the 1/100 Vf-25F kit. I still haven’t found time to take pictures, lack of sunlight and time. :(
(Plus my photography skills sucks.)

Besides the 1/100 VF kit, I want to show my 1/72 kit of VF-25F Ranka Deculture decal version. Lovely kit.

What’s with the VF-25F? I love the look of that fighter. I have been craving for that for a while.

Besides that, I’m debating whether or not I should fork out money to buy a limited RG Gunpla of Strike Rouge. Expensive limited piece. It’ll cost around £50 (incl shipping). I love the Strike Gundam, It’s not over powered or does it have super glowing wings like the Destiny.

Oh, I did a shabby job of Elenor’s Phantasy Star kit ;_; Still, She’s great to look at. Cute kit indeed. I hope I can find time to post images of her too.

Seems like I got a back log of photo shoots to do. :)

0 Responses to “1/100 VF-25F Ranka Lee version”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,464 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

