Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days

Got Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days Today (finally!).

Got to day (7~)13 and it took me like a hr! D: (Time flies)

Started playing on Proud mode, much like how I started off in Kingdom Hearts II. The controls are nice, the camera controls of Type A didn’t suit me so I chose B :3

Got a crampy left hand after  a while into the game. I guess I was holding the DS akwardly. ^^;

Love to try out Mission mode at a later date. I’m playing Story mode at the moment. Quite like how its going so far!

And now, I have cravings for Sea-Salt Icecream :3

What is Kingdom Hearts?
Visit Square Enix Kingdom Hearts official site.

2 Responses to “Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days”


  1. 1 zekexlaws November 1, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    Nice One!

    I’ve played Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days. But I’ve stopped playing it.
    Coz I play on Emulator.

    I know! It’s not the same feeling when playing on actual nDS then an emulator.

    So I wait for my nDS and then I play it back.. hahahaha!!

    Anway: Visit My blog…
    http://silvercrystal.wordpress.com

    P/S: Do you know when will there an english version for it?

    • 2 SG November 1, 2009 at 6:21 pm

      English ver is already out in the US and EU market. :3

      The game is addicting for me. Playing Proud mode (hard difficulty) did prove some difficulties here and there but I managed to pull throught the missions hahaha.


Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,553 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

