Past Month #1

Its been a busy month that I haven’t posted on my blog.

@ Beginning of August I picked up a temp job for 3 months at Pearson Education in authoring pages for Live Mocha. All is going well, I like the job. Hoping to get a perm job because that place is awesome. I love the atmosphere.

@ I’ve gamed with my brother and strangers… yeah, its taken a bite out of my time early August but it died down and people wonder where I am…

@ Neglected on Danny Choo’s sprites, oh dear. I got some, if not most of the sprite ideas down. Worked on the ones I could do first like the easy ones. Walking animations would take a while though…

@ Still waiting for my winning goody from GoodSmile Company x Max Factory. They’re keeping the participants anxious for the time being.

Looking into photography a bit more due to contest and new cameras. Photography looks so fun.

@ Joined Twitter, I twitted abit but I don’t have any good things to share ^^;

I have more to list but they’re pretty boring. I did some drawing at work. Never really drew with a ball point pen before. I should do more drawing, it’ll help me improve for sure. Reminds me of fellow artists such as Martiaunicorn.deviantart.com and Pochi-chan.deviantart.com

Ja ne~

0 Responses to “Past Month #1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,464 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

