Ayanami Rei ‘no’ get

My input is that I liked the figure.
She looks so Rei-ish and nice.

rei-photo-manipulation‘Click to see full size image’

In reality, she looks nothing like Rei. Well, the longest chin Rei I ever encountered.

Right now, I’m glad I did’nt buy her off the shelf at a convension in Hong Kong.

rei-photo

Maybe its the angle and the lighting?
Probably, if I am to be convinced to buy her, I have to see the scupt in person.

hlj_rei_bmx“On second thought… the seam line…” (img from HLJ)

Right now, the Photoshoped Rei on BMX bike is more to my liking. :]

rei_vs_rei_bmxWho knows, she might just come round to me again one day.

0 Responses to “Ayanami Rei ‘no’ get”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

