Mirai Desktop Buddy

instructions

She is ready to download. ~

You can find it here on DannyChoo: Mirai Desktop Buddy.

Enjoy it~ I have been adoring her on my Taskbar. I ejoyed making her and I hope you DC friends (and who ever is reading) enjoy it as much as I was putting her together ^^

I thank the maker of MaCoPiX for giving me the oppotunity in making and using the tool. And I thank Danny for the awesome’ness of Mirai. :D

2 Responses to “Mirai Desktop Buddy”


  1. 1 morph3x December 14, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Hello,

    Can you please mirror the files somewhere?

    Download link is not working:(

    Or please send me both files (Mirai_Bikini_ver_re.rar, Mirai_Uniform_ver.rar) on my email:
    morph33x@gmail.com

    Thanks in advance. Also is possible download violet haired mascot?


  1. 1 Mirai Desktop buddy | Tommy Anime Zone Trackback on March 13, 2009 at 8:08 am

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

