PSP3000 Contest

Europe Playstation Contest, joined!

Not the best work, I admit. すみません。
I don’t have Premier Pro or Audition no more, so I had to use… Windows Movie Maker.
I did try AfterEffects but, I sort of don’t know how to export something out in good quality without being too big on file size too. Ended up icky and sticky.

No special effects or … anything. Just plain photography and video’ing. I would love to do special effects in AfterEffects but~ It would be a problem in Exporting for me. My nemesis…

I had to have Pen Spinning, its definately a failed spin lol.

Well, hope you enjoy the vid as much as I worked on it after a 2 days of planning. >_<

0 Responses to “PSP3000 Contest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

