Figma Competition Entries

figma-entries

Looks like photos are up on the WH9 for Goodsmile, MAX.

I’ve noticed my entry for it on the first page haha. Pretty proud and had fun. Sadly, I did’nt win anything. I don’t expect to win anything on a competition limited to Japan.

If they ever hold another, I know what to prepare and take a better photo. Now that I’ve seen colourful and creative shots. I admit I submitted too early without preps. lol

Congrats to the winners in Japan with the cool Figma’s and Nendoroids :D

My entry

p2011240

::More::

http://partner.goodsmile.info/wf/wh9/figma/

http://partner.goodsmile.info/wf/wh9/nendoroid/

http://partner.goodsmile.info/wf/wh9/index.html

0 Responses to “Figma Competition Entries”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,553 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

