Olympus SLR Camera dead

Not completely dead, but any photo’s taken are corrupted.

It started ever since my dad used it back in 19 November.  I don’t know what happened during the time he finished taking photos but it probably got damaged on the way home in the bumpy ride.

So, I after all the trouble to looking to adjust it and use it too its full protential, it takes corrupted files. So I need to find a way to fix it, the images within the card won’t transfer to the computer via USB cable, may have better luck with a card reader…

During the last 2 months, its been very bad. Not only my computer losing its RAM, the SLR camera decide to turn up dying and constant hold backs in job hunting, projects or so… I wonder if its just pure bad luck. Though, this is a hurdle to my unknown goals in life so I won’t back down mope on this! Things can be fixed and with a little push in the right direction I can find something new out of it! Must never give it >_<;

I have a vague goal in life, and thats like learning Japanese and then help my little brother get to Japan where he would stay and live. Me, I guess I would fly back and forth! Thats something good? Who knows, my goal in life is limitless!

0 Responses to “Olympus SLR Camera dead”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

