Papercraft TR-1 Hazel [Part 3]

This is harder than I have imagined. The card is quite hard to fold into position or fit well together.

It looks really messy. I guess I’ll finish it off and see the final product carved by my own “noob” hands.

I may redo it with paper, quality of it would be better then, over 90gsm paper should work out pretty well I say. Infact, one thing I did not do for the Head Unit was do some slight carving on the fold lines… I think that’s where I went wrong. Plus the glue stick went dead on me and never really held some of the tabs…

Anyways, I’d do a paper version when I finish this (if I feel like it that is).

Sorry for the blurry pic.

Papercraft TR-1 Hazel [Part 1]
Papercraft TR-1 Hazel [Part 2]

4 Responses to “Papercraft TR-1 Hazel [Part 3]”


  1. 1 GameScanner April 2, 2015 at 6:14 am

    Hi there,

    Kinda stumbled on your site by accident. I’m bit into papercraft myself, so have you ever finished it?

    • 2 SG April 2, 2015 at 5:52 pm

      ;_; Sadly, no. It got, trashed >_>; pretty sad about it. It was years ago of course. I think I would give it another shot if I ever get a new printer lol

      Speaking of which I havent updated any blog posting for a long time! Been on Face Book mostly. I’ve been hopping on Tumblr, Deviantart, Facebook and probably back here again soon. :P

  2. 3 GameScanner April 3, 2015 at 4:21 am

    Hey, I might look you up. What’s your FB?

    I’m not too keen on FB but I’ll drop there once in a while…


Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,464 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

