London Expo Figures

Heres a post of the figures at the London Expo 2008 May.
Yes Yes, I was late posting them up :p


I did not realise this panty shot till I got home >.>;;

I did not realize that Saber was actually a large figure till now :x

Wall ‘o Gundams! on table…

This is… WALL ‘O GUNDAMS!

I wanted the Figma of Nagato, but I couldn’t find it any more when I went back to shop T_T;

0 Responses to “London Expo Figures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

