Pressure Time

“Eating chocolate slices the night before my dental checkup” ( ~.~;)

Anyways, under 3 weeks till hand in for my final Project and boom! everything will be done.
( >.<)” The pressure~


Anyways, heres what I was doing for one of the past days 2 weeks ago… Magic the Gathering. I played myself with my brothers overwhelming Green deck that has 69 cards (9 over) with my Mirrodin deck (slighty modded). First match I had decent cards and the Green deck had mostly mana/land cards (WAHAhaha). So I take the first round winning with Lunamaria. “Take that Fake-Lacus!”

Second round, Green deck has a great start with good amount of Lands and Creature cards. Not to mention a healing card with a “X” amount of regenerated health (29 Life points ToT). And so, it was Lacus who won. “I have over powered you, Lunamaria… Surrender!”

Lunamaria “n..nno..way” ( ‘ ^’)/*
Lacus “AAAHHAHAHAHA~” ^O^

0 Responses to “Pressure Time”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

