Feb 2008: Busy Busy!

I’ve worked on my Realization project for UNI! finally but I’ve also come across some work that I need to do for my father that is putting my Uni projects behind…

Anyways, I’m happy that I put a lot of work last night to kill two birds with one stone! I’ve heard that I need to develop a web portfolio and I need to make a website for my Realization project and I put them in one! (Heck, a Portfolio is about my work and such!)

So, I’ve decided to use less hard coding like advance CSS and stuck with both CSS and tables… designed my site simpler with the inspiration of ChocolatePixel.com because she just made it pure simple. So I’m gonna keep things simple!
http://www.Savvy-Gallen.co.nr or Adamantium.freehostia.com

0 Responses to “Feb 2008: Busy Busy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,553 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

