2008 Feb

I haven’t update for a long time on this haha!
I’d better do some updates!

I haven’t updated for a long while because of work with the start of Semester B at Uni. I’m now starting on my Major Project (realisation). Creating a comic might sound fun but it does take some time to actaully make a proper good page…

Besides working on project, I have been gaming too which took away some of my study time (must kill me gaming times XD). Oh yeah, Late, but better than never, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! (Its the RAT!)

Ok, its the Rat for the this year and guess what? Me and my lil’ brother saw a RAT (a clean brown rat). I swear it was huge and its fur was… clean I look at us like 3 times from running away and coming back….

-SG

0 Responses to “2008 Feb”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,553 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

