End of December 2007

Late Happy Christmas

merry-x-mass.jpg

Its coming to the end for my busy holidays and I haven’t drawn anything good, Above was something I drew on 25th to send to my friends and people I didn’t really know. I failed to change the eyes (I kinda’ forgot). I sent one to mr. Danny Choo and he thought “he” was a “she” (It was suppose to be me… I blame the EYES! why? I used the wrong one and by the time I noticed, I’ve already sent it…) Sorry everyone! sorry sorry sorry!

Ok, now, I need to focus on my main project and sharpen my drawing for the manga. (Huh? Manga? now?) Major Project for uni, a hypercomic in the form of manga. (till nex year..)

One thing, SHOULD I finish the portrait of Utada Hikaru?
Heres what I have so far (newest first):

hikaru-utada-paint-progress-3.jpg

hikaru-utada-paint-progress-2.png
hikaru-utada-paint-progress-1.jpg

(c)
~ SG

0 Responses to “End of December 2007”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,464 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

