Back on Maple Story

Maple Story

Back on Maple Story (MS) on week ends. Not all day, probably the end of the day where I would log on and chat with a long lost buddy who suddenly re-appears after a long absence. Alot of my older buddies are long gone now.
I’m on MS to chat now, and to complete quests while hanging about with buddies or scaring other players with weird comments and convosations.

Maple Story MOB

Something new that NEXON has done, you as their audience are to participate and put Maple Story through out the corners of cyberspace. “what?” Thats right, the plan is to lure as many players of Maple Story to help advertise the game. The players (their audience) will be paid with ‘Fame Points’ and ‘Nexon Points’. They name it Real life Quests….

Competitions come and go too, Current competition is making a advert to air. I would love to do one, but I would only try and advertise my youtube video of my in-game character… “Maple Story My Band” (look it up).

I think I’m gonna try it… but my Uni projects are far more important than a gaming life… Hell, making a advert is maybe somehow related to SSAM! >.>

SaviourG, remember him well on Maple Story.

0 Responses to “Back on Maple Story”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,464 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

