Hello
Its a rainy day today and thats why I have this image up haha.

Its the start of the induction week for me. (Starts tomorrow actually, third year at uni).

Nothing much has happened lately but I’ve had a fun holiday for a month and now its back to uni haha. For me, I’ve got 2 options, choose either BSc or BA. I was planning on BA but then what about BSc? I like to take both but they only give one… Probably taking BA…. (つ.<)” *smack*

On another note, I’vev brought a Eva 01 kit (movie version from Rebuild) and a Revoltech Alter Saber which has a defect (so I’m sending her back haha).

~SG

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!
September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

