Day 1 With WordPress

Hey, its free!

Okay, so I come across a blogg that I did’nt have to create my own site to ramble nonsense or post up all my useless junk.
I’m not a Otaku, why I say that? I visit DannyChoo.com regularly thats why. Danny has inspired many people with his great success in creating the Otaku news portal and he gives his readers a regular dose of Japanese stuff and cool updates on his site. If you like Japanese stuff such as Idols, anime, figurines and Gundam… DannyChoo.com is the place for you people.

This site would be just me posting things up to spread the news to others. Probably things like Gundam and so on. Yes, it may sound like I’m mimic’ing Danny-san but, I asure you, I will not. because, 1, I am not in Japan (I wish I were) and 2, I’m hopeless at gathering reliable sources, 3, I am no programmer but I do enjoy problem solving CSS codes and what not till I blow myself away.

Another thing… I will post my horrible art/drawings. Just to let you know. :)

0 Responses to “Day 1 With WordPress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

RSS DC: Member Stuff

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 47,701 ヒトス!

トプ クリクス

  • None
August 2007
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

